Hooligans C2

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Sinnen
RECORD
3rd 5-2-4-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Saturday Jan 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons North

C2 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C2 East 1st 7-2-3-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons North

C2 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
Friday Mar 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C2

C2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 28 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Moose Black

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0