Adult Hockey Association Logo

Snuggies

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sun, May. 16 - 09:15 PM Richfield 1 Away Huggle Hoodies 3 - 2 WIN
Tue, May. 25 - 09:30 PM SLP E Home Arctic Hats 3 - 4 LOSS
Thu, Jun. 03 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Booty Belts 5 - 4 WIN
Thu, Jun. 10 - 07:00 PM Highland N Home Turbie Twists 4 - 5 LOSS
Thu, Jun. 17 - 09:30 PM Highland N Away Kangaroo Keepers 6 - 8 LOSS
Tue, Jun. 22 - 07:45 PM Richfield 2 Away Pajama Jeans 2 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Jun. 27 - 06:45 PM SLP E Home Huggle Hoodies 5 - 3 WIN
Wed, Jul. 07 - 09:15 PM SLP W Away Arctic Hats 4 - 3 WIN
Sun, Jul. 11 - 04:00 PM SLP E Away Booty Belts 14 - 4 WIN
Sun, Jul. 18 - 07:00 PM Woog 1 Away Turbie Twists 9 - 2 WIN
Wed, Jul. 28 - 09:15 PM SLP W Home Kangaroo Keepers
Sun, Aug. 01 - 07:45 PM Richfield 1 Home Pajama Jeans
Sun, Aug. 08 - 08:30 PM SLP E Away Huggle Hoodies
Thu, Aug. 12 - 09:15 PM Breck Home Arctic Hats