Spartans Black B3

B3 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Koehnen
RECORD
2nd 12-3-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Red B3

B3 East 5th 7-5-1-3
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 6th 6-7-2-1
Friday Nov 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-8-1-0
Tuesday Nov 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 12th 4-12-0-0
Tuesday Nov 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 3rd 9-1-4-2
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans Gold B3

B3 East 11th 5-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos

B3 East 4th 9-6-0-1
Saturday Dec 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 1st 13-3-0-0
Thursday Jan 04 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
14
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 8th 6-8-2-0
Monday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen B3

B3 East 10th 5-8-3-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 4-7-3-2
Sunday Jan 21 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Red B3

B3 East 5th 7-5-1-3
Sunday Jan 28 - 8:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 6th 6-7-2-1
Sunday Feb 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-8-1-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 12th 4-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans Black B3

B3 East 2nd 12-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 3rd 9-1-4-2

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 03

8:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Spartans Gold B3

B3 East 11th 5-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 09

7:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Chaos

B3 East 4th 9-6-0-1
Thursday Mar 21

7:20 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 1st 13-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 24

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 8th 6-8-2-0