Adult Hockey Association Logo

Spitfires B2

Date Rink Opponent Result
Sat, Oct. 27 - 05:00 PM SLP W Home Bullheads 3 - 12 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 03 - 08:00 PM Highland N Away Wild 3 - 6 LOSS
Sun, Nov. 11 - 07:40 PM Saint Thomas Away Outlaws B2 5 - 8 LOSS
Sat, Nov. 17 - 07:30 PM New Hope N Home Kodiaks B2 2 - 1 WIN
Sun, Nov. 25 - 04:30 PM Highland S Away Ice Hogs 1 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 02 - 07:15 PM New Hope S Home Chiefs B2 2 - 4 LOSS
Sun, Dec. 09 - 07:15 PM New Hope S Away Summit Stout 4 - 8 LOSS
Wed, Dec. 19 - 09:00 PM SLP E Away Spartans B2 6 - 4 WIN
Sun, Dec. 23 - 07:15 PM BIG 1 Away Lakers B2 6 - 3 WIN
Sun, Dec. 30 - 09:00 PM EPCC 1 Home Jackalopes 3 - 5 LOSS
Sun, Jan. 06 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Heat 1 - 6 LOSS
Mon, Jan. 14 - 09:30 PM Braemar W Away Bullheads 6 - 5 WIN
Tue, Jan. 22 - 09:30 PM Hopkins Home Wild 7 - 6 WIN
Fri, Feb. 01 - 09:30 PM Richfield 2 Home Outlaws B2 6 - 7 LOSS
Sat, Feb. 09 - 06:15 PM SPA-Drake Home Spartans B2 6 - 8 LOSS
Mon, Feb. 11 - 09:30 PM Breck Away Kodiaks B2 2 - 8 LOSS
Sun, Feb. 24 - 07:40 PM VMCC W Away Chiefs B2 0 - 7 LOSS
Sat, Mar. 02 - 05:30 PM EPCC 1 Home Summit Stout 5 - 3 WIN
Sat, Mar. 09 - 06:00 PM Breck Away Rack Attack B2 4 - 12 LOSS
Thu, Mar. 14 - 09:30 PM Breck Home Lakers B2 5 - 8 LOSS