Jesters

B1

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Adams
RECORD
5th 10-7-3-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Miners

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Sunday Dec 04 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Miners

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Thursday Feb 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans A

B1 4th 10-6-4-0
Wednesday Feb 22 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Miners

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Grizzlies

B1 6th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Warriors

B1 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Norsemen B1

B1 8th 0-19-0-1
Saturday Mar 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Jesters

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B1

B1 7th 5-15-0-0