Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ihle
RECORD
3rd 7-3-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 4-4-2-1
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Bulls

C3 East 2nd 7-1-3-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 4-4-2-1
Friday Jan 22 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C3 East 2nd 7-1-3-0
Thursday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
Thursday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hawks

C3 East 7th 1-8-0-2
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

C3 East 4th 6-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 East 8th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 6:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kan Jammers C3

C3 East 6th 4-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hawks

C3 East 7th 1-8-0-2
Thursday Mar 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 East 2nd 8-2-1-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade N

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans C3

C3 East 1st 9-1-1-0
Saturday Mar 27 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 East 3rd 7-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C3 East 1st 8-2-1-0