Flex Belts

Level 4

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
S. Swanson
RECORD
1st 9-2-0-0

2021 Summer League Results

Monday May 17 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Shake Weights

Level 4 2nd 9-2-0-0
Sunday May 23 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Ab Wheels

Level 4 4th 6-4-0-1
Thursday Jun 03 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Copper Fits

Level 4 7th 2-8-0-1
Wednesday Jun 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Sauna Pants

Level 4 3rd 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Jun 15 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wonder Arms

Level 4 6th 3-7-1-0
Thursday Jun 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Bender Balls

Level 4 5th 6-5-0-0
Monday Jun 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
Monday Jul 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Shake Weights

Level 4 2nd 9-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 13 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ab Wheels

Level 4 4th 6-4-0-1
Tuesday Jul 20 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Copper Fits

Level 4 7th 2-8-0-1
Monday Jul 26 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Flex Belts

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sauna Pants

Level 4 3rd 7-4-0-0

2021 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Aug 01

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Wonder Arms

Level 4 6th 3-7-1-0
Sunday Aug 08

8:50 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Bender Balls

Level 4 5th 6-5-0-0
Sunday Aug 15

5:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0