Minnesota Mild

C2 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Porter
RECORD
8th 7-9-2-2

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
9

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 10 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
10

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Thursday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Thursday Dec 13 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
9
win loss tie otl
0

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Dec 29 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
11

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Tuesday Feb 05 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
10

Maroons White

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Tuesday Feb 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
Monday Feb 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Tuesday Mar 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 23 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0