Norsemen C1

C1 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Poppenhagen
RECORD
5th 10-8-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Monday Nov 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 3rd 10-7-3-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Spitfires C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

C1 West 2nd 10-5-3-2
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Avengers

C1 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Monday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Phalen

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Sota Hill

C1 West 1st 17-3-0-0
Monday Jan 29 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Royals C1

C1 West 3rd 10-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

C1 West 2nd 10-5-3-2
Friday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 West 6th 9-8-2-1
Monday Feb 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sting

C1 West 9th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Lakers C1

C1 West 8th 8-11-1-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C1

C1 West 5th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 10th 2-16-2-0