Spartans B3

B3 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Koehnen
RECORD
4th 11-6-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 08 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos B3

B3 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs B2

B3 East 1st 17-0-2-1
Sunday Nov 28 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 10:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Battle Cats

B3 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Saturday Jan 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
6

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-19-1-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 2:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

B3 East 8th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Wednesday Jan 19 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
10
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 10th 5-13-0-2
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Chaos B3

B3 East 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs B2

B3 East 1st 17-0-2-1
Saturday Feb 12 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Feb 22 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Parade N

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 3:20 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Battle Cats

B3 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-19-1-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Parade N

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints B3

B3 East 8th 8-10-1-1
Tuesday Mar 22 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Mar 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 10th 5-13-0-2
Monday Apr 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 16-2-1-1
Friday Apr 15 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Wednesday Apr 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spartans B3

B3 East 4th 11-6-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Landsharks

B3 East 3rd 12-6-2-0