Summit Stout

B2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Palmgren
RECORD
8th 10-9-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B2 11th 5-15-0-0
Thursday Nov 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 7th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0
Tuesday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
Tuesday Jan 01 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Monday Jan 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 6th 11-7-2-0
Monday Jan 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B2 11th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Jan 22 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Highland S

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Thursday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 7th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
Thursday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 12th 2-15-1-2
Monday Mar 18 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 6th 11-7-2-0