Ab Rockets

Level 4

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
A. Bowes
RECORD
8th 1-9-1-0

2021 Summer League Results

Monday May 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bender Balls

Level 4 5th 6-5-0-0
Tuesday May 25 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wonder Arms

Level 4 6th 3-7-1-0
Thursday Jun 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ab Wheels

Level 4 4th 6-4-0-1
Wednesday Jun 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Shake Weights

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0
Tuesday Jun 15 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sauna Pants

Level 4 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Copper Fits

Level 4 7th 2-8-0-1
Monday Jun 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Flex Belts

Level 4 2nd 9-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 06 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Bender Balls

Level 4 5th 6-5-0-0
Tuesday Jul 13 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Wonder Arms

Level 4 6th 3-7-1-0
Tuesday Jul 20 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ab Wheels

Level 4 4th 6-4-0-1
Sunday Jul 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ab Rockets

Level 4 8th 1-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Shake Weights

Level 4 1st 9-2-0-0

2021 Summer League Upcoming

Monday Aug 02

9:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Sauna Pants

Level 4 3rd 7-4-0-0
Tuesday Aug 10

8:45 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Copper Fits

Level 4 7th 2-8-0-1
Sunday Aug 15

5:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Flex Belts

Level 4 2nd 9-2-0-0