Booty Belts

Level 5

2021 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Hockert
RECORD
6th 4-9-1-0

2021 Summer League Results

Tuesday May 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Parade S

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 9-5-0-0
Wednesday May 26 - 8:25 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Thursday Jun 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Snuggies

Level 5 4th 8-6-0-0
Tuesday Jun 08 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0
Sunday Jun 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
Thursday Jun 24 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
Sunday Jun 27 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 9-5-0-0
Thursday Jul 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Sunday Jul 11 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
14

Snuggies

Level 5 4th 8-6-0-0
Thursday Jul 15 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Huggle Hoodies

Level 5 7th 2-11-1-0
Thursday Jul 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Kangaroo Keepers

Level 5 1st 10-4-0-0
Wednesday Jul 28 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
14

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2
Thursday Aug 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Arctic Hats

Level 5 2nd 9-5-0-0
Sunday Aug 08 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Pajama Jeans

Level 5 5th 7-6-0-1
Sunday Aug 22 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Booty Belts

Level 5 6th 4-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Turbie Twists

Level 5 3rd 8-4-0-2