Bulldogs

C1 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Swanson
RECORD
6th 9-6-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 12-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C1

C1 West 5th 10-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 11th 1-15-0-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 13-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 8:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires

C1 West 8th 6-8-2-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C1 West 7th 8-8-0-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
Thursday Dec 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Moose C1

C1 West 9th 2-11-4-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C1 West 10th 1-12-3-0
Tuesday Jan 09 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C1

C1 West 2nd 12-4-0-1
Tuesday Jan 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 12-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Troopers C1

C1 West 5th 10-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 11th 1-15-0-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 13-4-0-0
Friday Feb 23 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Phalen

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires

C1 West 8th 6-8-2-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C1 West 7th 8-8-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 03

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 09

5:40 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Moose C1

C1 West 9th 2-11-4-0
Sunday Mar 17

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 10th 1-12-3-0
Saturday Mar 23

4:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Maroons C1

C1 West 2nd 12-4-0-1