River Pirates

B3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Leiviska
RECORD
7th 4-7-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 7-4-0-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 3:10 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 12-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-11-1-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Chaos B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 3rd 8-4-1-0
Wednesday Dec 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Barons

B3 East 6th 6-6-1-0
Tuesday Jan 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 2-10-0-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 7-4-0-1
Monday Jan 16 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Friday Jan 27 - 9:35 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 12-1-0-0
Wednesday Feb 01 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 05

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-11-1-0
Wednesday Feb 15

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 2nd 8-3-1-0
Thursday Feb 23

9:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 3rd 8-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 26

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Barons

B3 East 6th 6-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

9:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 2-10-0-1
Saturday Mar 11

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP W

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 7-4-0-1
Sunday Mar 19

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0