Anchors

D2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Perrella
RECORD
2nd 13-5-2-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Saturday Dec 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Monday Jan 06 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Feb 08 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
12
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
Sunday Mar 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 20 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Wednesday Mar 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Friday Mar 28 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 2:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0