Bulls

C1 West

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Kettner
RECORD
10th 1-14-5-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C1 West 6th 7-8-5-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Avengers

C1 West 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Nemesis

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Sting

C1 West 8th 7-11-2-0
Wednesday Dec 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 West 7th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 9th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 9:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Thursday Jan 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Admirals

C1 West 6th 7-8-5-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Avengers

C1 West 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Nemesis

C1 West 1st 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Feb 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

C1 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Monday Feb 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Sting

C1 West 8th 7-11-2-0
Thursday Feb 21 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Blizzard

C1 West 7th 8-9-2-1
Tuesday Feb 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde B3

C1 West 9th 4-13-3-0
Monday Mar 04 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

C1 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs B3

C1 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Bulls

C1 West 10th 1-14-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C1 West 6th 7-8-5-0