Icedogs

C3 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Joens
RECORD
3rd 11-6-3-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 9th 7-11-2-0
Friday Dec 02 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Jan 01 - 4:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Saturday Jan 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

C3 West 5th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Scarlet Rebellion

C3 West 10th 1-18-1-0
Tuesday Feb 07 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders C3

C3 West 9th 7-11-2-0
Monday Feb 13 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 West 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

C3 West 2nd 12-4-4-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 6th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Mar 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-2
Tuesday Mar 07 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 West 8th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Mar 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

C3 West 4th 10-7-3-0
Wednesday Apr 05 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C3 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Thursday Apr 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 West 5th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 8:15 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Icedogs

C3 West 3rd 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

C3 West 2nd 13-5-2-0