Renegades

Beginner

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Krizanac
RECORD
3rd 2-4-3-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Monday Jan 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Skateful Dead

Beginner 1st 7-2-0-0
Monday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Howitzer

Beginner 2nd 6-2-1-0
Monday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

Beginner 4th 0-7-2-0
Monday Feb 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Skateful Dead

Beginner 1st 7-2-0-0
Wednesday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Howitzer

Beginner 2nd 6-2-1-0
Wednesday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

Beginner 4th 0-7-2-0
Monday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Skateful Dead

Beginner 1st 7-2-0-0
Monday Mar 14 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Howitzer

Beginner 2nd 6-2-1-0
Monday Mar 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Pines

Beginner 4th 0-7-2-0
Saturday Apr 09 - 3:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Renegades

Beginner 3rd 2-4-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

Beginner 4th 0-7-2-0