Stars

C3 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Swanson
RECORD
5th 9-10-1-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Wildcats Black

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 East 8th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Nov 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Highland N

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
Saturday Nov 28 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 2:10 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 20 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 27 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Wildcats Black

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C3 East 8th 3-15-2-0
Thursday Jan 14 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
Wednesday Jan 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Feb 09 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 1st 13-5-2-0
Monday Feb 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Minnetonka B

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats Black

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Marauders

C3 East 8th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0