Cannon Ballers

Level 7

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
H. Beernink
RECORD
1st 4-0-0-0

2024 Summer League Results

Wednesday May 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 4-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 2-2-0-0
Tuesday Jun 04 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 4-0-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 4-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hammerheads

Level 7 3rd 2-2-0-0
Tuesday Jun 18 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 4-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Pelicans

Level 7 5th 0-3-0-1

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jun 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Mighty Mussels

Level 7 2nd 4-0-0-0
Wednesday Jun 26

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Jun 30

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 0-4-0-0
Wednesday Jul 10

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Hammerheads

Level 7 3rd 2-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 16

6:35 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Pelicans

Level 7 5th 0-3-0-1
Monday Jul 22

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Mighty Mussels

Level 7 2nd 4-0-0-0
Sunday Jul 28

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 2-2-0-0
Thursday Aug 01

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 0-4-0-0
Tuesday Aug 06

8:40 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Hammerheads

Level 7 3rd 2-2-0-0
Monday Aug 12

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Pelicans

Level 7 5th 0-3-0-1