Flying Tigers

Level 7

2024 Summer League

CAPTAIN
J. Nygren
RECORD
6th 0-4-0-0

2024 Summer League Results

Thursday May 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 0-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mighty Mussels

Level 7 2nd 4-0-0-0
Tuesday Jun 04 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 0-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 0-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 2-2-0-0
Monday Jun 17 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Flying Tigers

Level 7 6th 0-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Hammerheads

Level 7 3rd 2-2-0-0

2024 Summer League Upcoming

Sunday Jun 23

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Pelicans

Level 7 5th 0-3-0-1
Thursday Jun 27

6:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Mighty Mussels

Level 7 2nd 4-0-0-0
Sunday Jun 30

9:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 4-0-0-0
Wednesday Jul 10

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 2-2-0-0
Tuesday Jul 16

8:20 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Hammerheads

Level 7 3rd 2-2-0-0
Monday Jul 22

8:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Pelicans

Level 7 5th 0-3-0-1
Sunday Jul 28

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Mighty Mussels

Level 7 2nd 4-0-0-0
Thursday Aug 01

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Cannon Ballers

Level 7 1st 4-0-0-0
Monday Aug 05

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Tortugas

Level 7 4th 2-2-0-0
Sunday Aug 11

7:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Hammerheads

Level 7 3rd 2-2-0-0