Moose C2

C2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hofer
RECORD
7th 1-4-2-2

2021-22 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 07 - 4:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 6-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Friday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 East 4th 6-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-5-1-1
Friday Dec 17 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
0

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 5-2-1-1
Tuesday Dec 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-6-1-0
Monday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 6-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-4-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 23

4:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Anchors

C2 East 4th 6-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 30

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-5-1-1
Sunday Feb 06

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 5-2-1-1
Saturday Feb 12

9:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 20

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 6-2-1-0
Wednesday Mar 02

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Thursday Mar 10

9:30 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Anchors

C2 East 4th 6-4-0-0
Monday Mar 14

8:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-5-1-1
Saturday Mar 19

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Moose Black

C2 East 3rd 5-2-1-1
Monday Mar 21

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 6-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 24

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-6-1-0