Royals C1

C1 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Tervola
RECORD
4th 10-5-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C1 West 7th 8-8-0-0
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C1

C1 West 9th 2-11-4-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 10th 1-12-3-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 12-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C1

C1 West 2nd 12-4-0-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 11th 1-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
Thursday Dec 21 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Spitfires

C1 West 8th 6-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C1

C1 West 5th 10-5-1-0
Thursday Jan 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 13-4-0-0
Friday Jan 19 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C1 West 7th 8-8-0-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C1

C1 West 9th 2-11-4-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 10th 1-12-3-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Cavemen

C1 West 3rd 12-5-0-0
Friday Feb 23 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons C1

C1 West 2nd 12-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Royals C1

C1 West 4th 10-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 11th 1-15-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 03

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 9-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 09

9:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Spitfires

C1 West 8th 6-8-2-0
Sunday Mar 17

7:20 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Troopers C1

C1 West 5th 10-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 23

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 13-4-0-0