Venom B3

B3 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Michlin
RECORD
4th 8-5-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 8-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 12-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 4:50 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
8

Barons

B3 East 6th 6-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 2-10-0-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
6

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-11-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 6:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 7-4-0-1
Wednesday Dec 21 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Monday Jan 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 8-4-1-0
Monday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 12-1-0-0
Friday Jan 27 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Barons

B3 East 6th 6-6-1-0
Wednesday Feb 01 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Venom B3

B3 East 4th 8-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 4-7-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 05

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 9th 2-10-0-1
Wednesday Feb 15

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-11-1-0
Friday Feb 24

8:25 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Spartans B3

B3 East 5th 7-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 26

7:20 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 3rd 8-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Battle Cats

B3 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 11

6:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 2nd 8-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Lumberjacks B3

B3 East 1st 12-1-0-0