Bullheads

B2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Romain
RECORD
5th 12-7-0-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
12
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B2

B2 12th 2-15-1-2
Saturday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Tuesday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
7

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Tuesday Jan 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Heat

B2 6th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
Monday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0
Tuesday Jan 22 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
9

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Monday Jan 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 12th 2-15-1-2
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
13
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Monday Mar 11 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
10
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 11th 5-15-0-0
Friday Mar 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Thursday Apr 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Friday Apr 12 - 10:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Apr 13 - 8:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0