Lakers B2

B2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
9th 8-10-1-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Nov 03 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B2 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 6th 11-7-1-1
Tuesday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0
Tuesday Jan 01 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Jan 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 12th 2-15-1-2
Monday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Thursday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
Monday Feb 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wild

B2 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
Thursday Mar 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Heat

B2 6th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Thursday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0